Menu Close

Advisors

Chapter NameAdvisor NameEmail AddressAdvisor 2 NameEmail Address
Bellevue EastJennifer Cardajennifer.carda@bpsne.net
Broken BowSuzie Smithsuzanne.smith@bbps.org
Columbus High SchoolTrudi Noonannoonant@discoverers.org
Creighton High SchoolJanice Nelsonjanicenelson@chsbulldogs.org
DC WestJudy Smithjudysmith@dcwest.org
Ewing High SchoolKrista Hollidaylandereg@esu8.org
Gering High SchoolPearl Johnsonpjohnson@geringschools.netJoAnn Wilsonjwilson@geringschools.net
Grand Island – The Career AcademyKathryn Langrehrklangrehr@gips.org
Gretna High School Shauna Stauffer sstauffer@gpsne.org
Johnson County CentralJenna Christensenjchristensen@walthillschool.orgVicki Boonevboone@jccentral.org
Kearney High SchoolKelli Arenskelarens@kearneycats.com
King Science & Technology Middle SchoolKristin Utterbackkristin.utterback@ops.org
Lincoln East High SchoolMarge Keepmkeep@lps.org
Lincoln High SchoolAlicia Beckabeck@lps.org
Lincoln North Star High SchoolNicole Binderupnbinderu@lps.org
Lincoln Northeast High SchoolJeff Stadingjeffsta@lps.orgJackie Cliffordjcliff@lps.org
Lincoln Southeast High SchoolMary Stauffermstauff@lps.org
Lincoln Southwest High SchoolAyla Vargasavargas@lps.org
Midlands Matt Allenmallen@paplv.org
Millard Health Science AcademyKent Speerkspeer@mpsomaha.orgJerry Olsonjlolson@mpsomaha.org
Millard North High SchoolChristina Preussclpreuss@mpsomaha.orgSteve Jernersjerner@mpsomaha.org
Millard South High SchoolLisa Grothlgroth@mpsomaha.orgJacquie Welchjwelch@mpsomaha.org
Millard West High SchoolJeanne Meyerjmmeyer@mpsomaha.org
Norfolk High SchoolLisa Kowalskilisakowalski@npsne.orgJeff Hoffmanjefferyhoffman@npsne.org
North Bend Central High SchoolDiane Treatdtreat@nbtigers.org
Omaha North Magnet High SchoolAmanda Frickeamanda.fricke@ops.orgAlexander Antonalexander.anton@ops.org
Omaha Central High SchoolJohn Morleyjohn.morley@ops.org
Papillion – La Vista High SchoolScott Curryscurry@paplv.org
Pathways 2 TomorrowDale Mundildmundil@esu2.org
Plattsmouth High SchoolBrynn Jobmanbjobman@pcsd.org
Papillion – La Vista South High SchoolLaRue Diehlldeiehl@paplv.org
Ralston High SchoolAshley Turner *New*ashley.turner@ralstonschools.org
Southeast Community CollegeJill Sandjsand@southeast.edu
Scottsbluff High SchoolJen Harrejharre@sbps.netKelli Larsonkelarson@sbps.net
Scotus Central Catholic High SchoolJoan Lahmjlahm@scotuscc.org
Skutt Catholic High SchoolKathy Wawerskathywawers@skuttcatholic.comAbbey Brockhouseabbeybrockhouse@skuttcatholic.com
South Central USD #5Kristi Wehrmankwehrman@southcentralusd.usBrenda Searlebsearle@southcentralusd.us
The Career AcademyTracy Wiesetwiese@lps.org
Thedford High School
UNMC Terri Gulickterri.gulick@unmc.edu
Verdigre USD #1Dixie Hanefeldtdixiehanefeldt@neunified1.org
Westside High SchoolDionelle Harrellharrell.dionelle@westside66.net