Menu Close


Chapter NameAdvisor NameEmail AddressAdvisor 2 NameEmail Address
Bellevue EastJennifer Carda[email protected]
Broken BowSuzie Smith[email protected]
Columbus High SchoolTrudi Noonan[email protected]
Creighton High SchoolJanice Nelson[email protected]
DC WestJudy Smith[email protected]
Ewing High SchoolKrista Holliday[email protected]
Gering High SchoolPearl Johnson[email protected]JoAnn Wilson[email protected]
Grand Island – The Career AcademyKathryn Langrehr[email protected]
Gretna High School Shauna Stauffer [email protected]
Johnson County CentralJenna Christensen[email protected]Vicki Boone[email protected]
Kearney High SchoolKelli Arens[email protected]
King Science & Technology Middle SchoolKristin Utterback[email protected]
Lincoln East High SchoolMarge Keep[email protected]
Lincoln High SchoolAlicia Beck[email protected]
Lincoln North Star High SchoolNicole Binderup[email protected]
Lincoln Northeast High SchoolJeff Stading[email protected]Jackie Clifford[email protected]
Lincoln Southeast High SchoolMary Stauffer[email protected]
Lincoln Southwest High SchoolAyla Vargas[email protected]
Midlands Matt Allen[email protected]
Millard Health Science AcademyKent Speer[email protected]Jerry Olson[email protected]
Millard North High SchoolChristina Preuss[email protected]Steve Jerner[email protected]
Millard South High SchoolLisa Groth[email protected]Jacquie Welch[email protected]
Millard West High SchoolJeanne Meyer[email protected]
Norfolk High SchoolLisa Kowalski[email protected]Jeff Hoffman[email protected]
North Bend Central High SchoolDiane Treat[email protected]
Omaha North Magnet High SchoolAmanda Fricke[email protected]Alexander Anton[email protected]
Omaha Central High SchoolJohn Morley[email protected]
Papillion – La Vista High SchoolScott Curry[email protected]
Pathways 2 TomorrowDale Mundil[email protected]
Plattsmouth High SchoolBrynn Jobman[email protected]
Papillion – La Vista South High SchoolLaRue Diehl[email protected]
Ralston High SchoolAshley Turner *New*[email protected]
Southeast Community CollegeJill Sand[email protected]
Scottsbluff High SchoolJen Harre[email protected]Kelli Larson[email protected]
Scotus Central Catholic High SchoolJoan Lahm[email protected]
Skutt Catholic High SchoolKathy Wawers[email protected]Abbey Brockhouse[email protected]
South Central USD #5Kristi Wehrman[email protected]Brenda Searle[email protected]
The Career AcademyTracy Wiese[email protected]
Thedford High School
UNMC Terri Gulick[email protected]
Verdigre USD #1Dixie Hanefeldt[email protected]
Westside High SchoolDionelle Harrell[email protected]